Collective Bargaining Committee Members

Brian LeSage - Chief Negotiating Officer - Ottawa Carleton ETFO/FEEO

Janine Blouin Devonshire P.S.
Patrick Drouin Mary Honeywell P.S.
Jennifer Duncan W.E. Johnston
Anik Mackey A. Lorne Cassidy E.S.
James McCallum Roch Carrier E.S.
Shawna Rothgeb-Bird Hilson Avenue P.S.
Karima Sahraoui Sawmill Creek E.S.
Emily St-Aubin W. E. Gowling P.S.
Danielle Takoff Fisher Park P.S.
Melcha Wolanski (Flanders) Robert Bateman P.S.
Soraya Zerdoumi Glashan P.S.

Released Officer Representation by School
Posted: September 18 2020
Each Released Officer is responsible for Profressional Releations Servi...
Federal Funding: Student & Educator Safety
Posted: April 15 2021
Please click HERE to read the media release that was issued April 14th ...
ETFO Resources - Anti-Black Racism
Posted: June 03 2020
ETFO's Statement on Anti-Black Racism released June 1, 2020 Statement ...