Group of school kids raising hands in the classroom.

The Ottawa Carleton ETFO/FEEO Professional Learning Committee members are volunteer teachers who wish to ensure that quality Professional Learning is provided for Ottawa Teachers. The Professional Learning Committee meets throughout the school year. The Committee is chaired by Stephen Skoutajan, 2nd Vice-President, Ottawa Carleton ETFO/FEEO.

Wear RED FOR ED on December 4th + 5thMore info here!